SecureDrawer Classic – File "Locked" Following Upload

Last Updated: May 23, 2018 11:43AM MDT
If, after uploading a document to SecureDrawer, when attempting to access the newly uploaded file, a message indicating that the file is "locked by another user" is displayed, then log out of SecureDrawer and close the internet browser window. Following this, the "lock" should be released and the file should be accessible.
3a9624639ada827d708c63aa83e48e17@efilecabinetsupport.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete